top of page

here I go

Hello to anyone who accidentally stumbles over this Blogpage.

I'm new to this so I'm not quite sure about how to begin. Please be kind.

When the idea for this Blog first popped into my head I thought those two words would make a good motto. Enjoy life, that's something everybody should do. Enjoy what you have and find pleasure in sometimes the smallest of things.

What I enjoy most is probable travelling. Whether it might be a summer holiday in the mountains, a week of sightseeing in another city or just a day trip to the beach. Make today ridiculously amazing - be different and you'll be happy wherever you are.

The second thing I love is musical theatre. All kinds of things about musicals make me get really excited from time to time. I love listening to the music, I adore the costumes they have and I probably spend far too much money on visits. Musicals have been a passion of mine since forever and have become a really important part of my life during the years.

A dream is a wish your heart makes - a dream to be carried away to whatever far away story is being told on the stage. Musicals have that special kind of magic to them that, for a few hours, one is part of a different world. And that's what I love.

So, naturally those will most likely be the two main things I am going to write about here. However, there's always something new so please be prepared for other topics. Most of the time, I have quite a tight shedule so there won't be updates on a regular basis, but I will write whenever something enjoable pops into my head and I find the time to bring it to paper.

And one more thing, As I'm not a native speaker there might be a chance that not everything here will be in English.

That's it for the time being,

have a nice week wherever you are and don't forget to

Enjoy life!


please visit me on
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
more entries
bottom of page